New Music for New Times

4th of April 2020

released April 3, 2020
Ipecac Recordings

Will Guthrie-drums / Anthony Pateras-electronics & synthesizers / Mike Patton-voice / Erkki Veltheim-violin & mandolin

Gabber Modus OperandiHOXXXYA
released August 16, 2019

‘For this album, we owe a lot to the metal/noise scene and to the small rapidly growing rave crew in Denpasar, while at the same time a ton of influence strongly came from all the sounds blasting out from our banjar (neighborhood) community, the loudest spirits of Dangdut Koplo and Indonesian happy hardcore, to gamelan sounds and everything in between.’
– Gabber Modus Operandi